overwhelmed?

by swisslady45

Sometimes people are just too busy. I learned a long time ago that life is just too short not to enjoy it. The holidays are the busiest time for most people. I decided i would have a cup of coffee ,I was just sitting here thinking of how much i really enjoy it. Wishing I could share one with a friend or two from home. So i thought i would take a minute to let all my friends know that you are on my mind today and i am very thankful for all of you. but i want to give a big shout out to a few of my best friends (I love you all) Debbie Rester for all you do and what you mean to me personally. Cindy Duvall for being a shining example of how things should and can be! To Mikki Andrews you are the best i appreciate you so much.Jean Heckinger in heaven i miss you like crazy. Nancy and Neva who are always there when i visit home .My newest Bestie  Breanna C Lopez you are so sweet and a loyal friend I love you all so much. please know that i am thankful for all of my family and friends Merry Christmas yall.

10933901_10153050313728028_5546688160948255286_n

